You are here: ecofinders.dmu.dk Participants Ph.D. students and post docs

Ph.D. students and post docs

Name

PhD or Post-doc

Project leader

Institution

E-mail adress

Walter Andriuzzi

PhD

Olaf Schmidt
Lijbert Brussaard

UCD

walter.andriuzzi@ucdconnect.ie

Emilie Tisserant

Post-doc

Francis Martin

INRA

tisseran@nancy.inra.fr

Thibaut Payen

PhD

Francis Martin

INRA

thibaut.payen@nancy.inra.fr

Emilie Chapelle

Post-doc

Jos Raaijmakers

WUR

emilie.chapelle@wur.nl

Lucia Levakova

PhD

Tatiana Kluvankova

IF SAS

lucia.levakova@gmail.com

Stefan Geisen

PhD

Michael Bonkowski

UCO

geisens@uni-koeln.de

Elly Morriën

Post-doc

Wim van der Putten

NIOO

E.Morrien@nioo.knaw.nl

Emilia Hannula

Post-doc

Hans van Veen

NIOO

E.Hannula@nioo.knaw.nl

Amaia Albizua

PhD

Unai Pascual

BC3

amaia.albizua@bc3research.org

Martina Caplice

PhD

Thomas Bolger
Olaf Schmidt

UCD

martinacaplice@gmail.com

Andrew Cole

PhD

Nick Ostle
Bruce Thomson
Richard Bardgett

CEH
LU

Katarzyna Siegel

PhD

Christian Steinberg

INRA

katarzyna.siegel@dijon.inra.fr

Cecile Thion

Post-doc

James Prosser

UNIABDN

cecile.caupert@limos.uhp-nancy.fr

Claudia Bragalini

PhD

Mariangela Girlanda

UNITO

claudia.bragalini@unito.it

Christopher Jones

Post-doc

Laurent Philippot
Sara Hallin

INRA
SLU

Chris.Jones@slu.se

Joana Frazão

PhD

Mirjam Pulleman
Lijbert Brussaard

WUR

joana.frazao@wur.nl

Valentina Sechi

PhD

Lijbert Brussaard
Michiel Rutgers

WUR

valentina.sechi@wur.nl

Marie-Lara Bouffaud

Post-doc

Mark Bailey
Laurent Philippot
Dirk Redecker
Daniel Wipf

INRA

marie-lara.bouffaud@dijon.inra.fr

Martha Dunbar

PhD

JRC

martha.dunbar@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Franciska de Vries

Research Fellow

Richard Bardgett

UMAN

franciska.devries@manchester.ac.uk

Steve Crittenden

PhD

Mirjam Pulleman

WUR

stephen.crittenden@wur.nl

Comments on content: 
Revised 26.06.2014